Knittingdodo’s knit rants

Yarn, Needles, An Extinct Bird……What More Do You Need?

Apparently It Is An Addiction… April 7, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — knittingdodo @ 4:52 pm

Well, we all suspected it, but now there’s proof.

I’m addicted to knitting.

It’s true! I just took this quiz and scored a 70%!

While you might not think that’s much, read the description:

You scored 70%. You have the optimum level of addiction; beginning knitters strive to be you! You’d knit almost anywhere and anytime, but there are times and places where even you know knitting is not permitted. Like, maybe, a wedding or a funeral. Tell your family they don’t have anything to complain about.

So, I’m the perfect knitting addict! Now, to keep it at this level and not go into the dangerous addiction level…

 

3 Responses to “Apparently It Is An Addiction…”

  1. trillian42 Says:

    LOL – I’m apparently slightly more addicted than you – 72% I think that’s a little misleading, though, because I don’t work, so I CAN’T knit on the job.

  2. turtlegirl76 Says:

    Oh boy. I beat you both. 79%

  3. puggerhugger Says:

    Ha! Im 82%. Don’t tell Ward.


Leave a Reply

